Update, Math Site, funny video

September 26, 2008 at 9:04 am Leave a comment

Just a little update: I’ve been so busy working with my mom and sister on our new business that homeschooling is suffering. I’m trying to get back in the groove! (Jaynne & Company)

I’m printing out math worksheets now, as I’m learning that we didn’t quiz multiplication tables enough and the long summer break didn’t help things I’m sure! I’m sure there are lots of great sites, but I’ve had The Math Worksheet site bookmarked for so long. It’s great to just select the numbers you want and it will randomly produce a worksheet for you. It also has 5 minute drill pages for you to print out.

And this funny video came through our local homeschool email list–nice humor break!

Entry filed under: Basics (good place to start).

managing our home library Vote Your Conscience

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Psalm 78:4

We will not hide them from their children, Telling to the generation to come the praises of the LORD, And His strength and His wonderful works that He has done.

