facebook

July 28, 2008 at 10:27 am 1 comment

Well, I joined facebook. It is kind of fun, and besides this way I can follow my kids and stay on top of what all is going on! I would occasionally log on under their login to check up on them, but I think now I will do a better job. And besides some of my friends are now on and posting pics of their families and it is great to see them and see what they are doing too!

One thing I didn’t like was the ads, especially for my teen son. So I followed the directions from Online Tech Tips to block the ads and it works wonderfully!

Entry filed under: Basics (good place to start).

Natural Hair Care moleskine junkie

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Renae  |  July 28, 2008 at 11:21 am

    Another thing you can do is disable the javascript on your browser. I’ve done that before, but I have to turn it back on to post to my blog. 😉

    In Firefox, go to Tools and selection Options. Then click to disable javascript.

    I’ll look for your on Facebook!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Psalm 78:4

We will not hide them from their children, Telling to the generation to come the praises of the LORD, And His strength and His wonderful works that He has done.

