Notebooking

January 14, 2008 at 12:34 pm Leave a comment

Most homeschool moms have probably heard of Notebooking, but I wanted to share a link to PrincipledMom’s blog for you to read. It is an inspiring post. Lots of times our notebooks just become a storage for papers…when they could be so much more. I hope you’ll check it out and think about what you are requiring of your children to keep in their books…I know I am!

Also, I wanted to say that I often keep notebooks for myself as well! I am a big reader…and skimmer! If I don’t write down some notes then I would never remember all that I read. I just love Moleskin journals…I use the 25 & 30% coupons that come from Borders or Barnes & Noble to buy them. That makes them a little cheaper. Also check out their smaller books they are great to cover a topic more extensively and to keep all in one place. I often use these smaller ones to do a complete book study.

Happy Notebooking!

Entry filed under: Basics (good place to start), teach.

growing up Bible Truths for Little Children

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Psalm 78:4

We will not hide them from their children, Telling to the generation to come the praises of the LORD, And His strength and His wonderful works that He has done.

