odds and ends

January 17, 2007 at 1:08 am 3 comments

Well first, I decided it was time for a little color change. So we’ll see how I like this new color template!

Now for a few interesting things I found in the blogosphere:

These first two posts in a series is good… “Churching an Entertainment Culture” actually you will find lots of great stuff at OldTruth.com

Pastor Steve Weaver has done a series on expository preaching. I found it interesting.

Misc. Note: hold the mouse over one of the links above…and a little preview screen pops up…a new wordpress thing I guess…pretty cool!

Entry filed under: Misc.

“Chain of Christianity” Singapore Math on YouTube

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Steve Weaver  |  January 17, 2007 at 11:26 am

    Thanks for the link! You inspired a whole new category on my blogroll “Parenting and Parents”! My wife and I also homeschool. I look forward to reading about yoru experiences.

    Reply
  • 2. Stephanie  |  January 17, 2007 at 1:05 pm

    thanks for the link on your blog!

    Reply
  • 3. Anne  |  February 2, 2007 at 8:11 pm

    I like the new colors!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Psalm 78:4

We will not hide them from their children, Telling to the generation to come the praises of the LORD, And His strength and His wonderful works that He has done.

