looking ahead to 2007

December 29, 2006 at 11:19 am Leave a comment

I’m not one that usually makes New Year’s Resolutions exactly, but I do tend to look at different areas in my life and see if there are some changes that I could make. I guess, in a way, I do make resolutions just not written down and not announced to others! At least this way no one knows when I fail!

Doug has some great things to do as we come to the end of the year and look back on what God has brought for us in 2006. And Pyromaniacs has a great post that will really put perspective on your New Year’s Resolutions. After reading this….I have no problems…and have been truly blessed!!! Thank you LORD for your Amazing Grace!

Entry filed under: Misc.

Fool’s Gold Routine vs. Schedule

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Psalm 78:4

We will not hide them from their children, Telling to the generation to come the praises of the LORD, And His strength and His wonderful works that He has done.

