Discipline, balance, misc.

October 9, 2006 at 8:15 pm Leave a comment

God is now working on my discipline and keeping balance in my life. Here is an old article from Homeschool World titled “Controlling Apples” by Lori Harris that I found encouraging.

I’m also trying to figure out how to best incorporate some ideas from largefamilylogistics.net.

Between lesson plans, bible study and two other books I’m trying to get to I haven’t had much time to blog. But I have some great stuff I need to post. Sorry for the delay, I’ll get to it soon.

I just purchased and downloaded a couple of ebooks. Freedom & Simplicity in HisStory from Lisa and me-and-my-house looks really good. I’ve already skimmed the whole thing and am going to start digging in a little deeper now! Hopefully I’ll be able to share more on this soon!

Entry filed under: Misc.

Desiring and Delighting in God Help with Spell to Write & Read

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Psalm 78:4

We will not hide them from their children, Telling to the generation to come the praises of the LORD, And His strength and His wonderful works that He has done.

