Journaling Bible

August 31, 2006 at 8:23 am Leave a comment

I received my ESV Journaling Bible and I really do like it. The paper is a nice creamy color and with Micron pens (in many colors) you can’t really tell from the back side where you’ve written except in outside margin, but even then it’s not bad. I would recommend a Micron pen. I bought the one that says 01. I had one that was 05 and found it was too big to write neat and small. You can find these pens in the art or scrapbook section at a craft store. I tried a fine point ballpoint pen that I like, but made an impression on the back side and the following page.

The book is pretty small and the type even smaller, but overall I’m very happy with my purchase. If you need larger type, then I would check out some of the other wide margin bibles.

This week I have read our passage for school and taken notes in the bible…which is/will make it so nice as the kids and I go over the passage.

Entry filed under: Study.

History studies Keep pressing on

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Psalm 78:4

We will not hide them from their children, Telling to the generation to come the praises of the LORD, And His strength and His wonderful works that He has done.

