Study Bible

August 22, 2006 at 11:33 pm Leave a comment

I came across this from a link at the challies.com site and found it quite interesting. I never realized that even wide margin bibles were made for notetaking. The idea intrigued me so much, I thought about following suit and taking apart a bible I had. But the more I thought about rebinding it somehow…I changed my mind.

I did, however, decide to order the new Journaling Bible. I’ll let you know next week when it arrives how I like it. (I ordered mine from Christian Book Distributors.) I am eager with anticipation đŸ™‚

Entry filed under: Misc, Study.

Biblical foundations for Bible study Daily Devotional time

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Psalm 78:4

We will not hide them from their children, Telling to the generation to come the praises of the LORD, And His strength and His wonderful works that He has done.

