Vacation and planning

July 8, 2006 at 4:08 am Leave a comment

I have been busy planning for this coming school year. I am helping to lead a co-op of sorts and have made a booklist for us. If you have been following the posts that I started about selecting my picks for curriculum then you might want to check out our list.

This week I’ll be heading with my husband on a little vacation to Banff. I’m sure we will have a great time, although I’m not sure I’m looking forward to the gondola ride as I’m afraid of heights! I’ll try to post a couple of pictures when we get back.

Entry filed under: Misc.

My Picks for Phonics, Reading, and Spelling Quiet Times

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Psalm 78:4

We will not hide them from their children, Telling to the generation to come the praises of the LORD, And His strength and His wonderful works that He has done.

